Programme Committee

CrisisConf2020 has elected an expert, international Programme Committee that represents the aviation and cruise industry in all categories. The Programme Committee will ensure that CrisisConf2020 delivers an agenda that reflects current crisis management challenges and real-world solutions.

Nick Orwin

Emergency Planning Manager
London Luton Airport

Frank Ciaccio

Division Manager, Safety and Emergency Management
Houston Airport System

Andrew Baldwin

Director ORCA & CARE
Carnival Group, UK

Sam Murdoch

Customer Experience Manager
Royal Caribbean, UK & ROI

Iain Bough

Senior Manager Emergency Response
Etihad Airways

Roz Wheatley

General Manager Business Resilience
Virgin Australia

Chair of the Programme Committee:

Rebecca Carr

Director of CrisisConf2020

CrisisConf2020 Sponsors

CrisisConf2020 Supporters

Register your interest in Crisis Conference and stay up to date with the latest News and Announcements